Executive Charter Flüge

How to book a VIP executive flight

We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to put together an individual and non-binding flight package for you. Simply contact our sales team via phone or email and let them advise you personally.

Connoisseur Service

Connoisseur Service represents our commitment to delivering the highest standards of service and quality in a unique and personal manner. We are able to deliver our premium product through our competent and friendly staff both in the air and on the ground. Connoisseur Service adds distinction to your entire experience with us.

Preparing your flight

Our colleagues from our flight team assist and guide you through each step. We kindly ask you for cooperation when we ask questions and collect data and documents that are required for your journey; e.g. passport numbers, full passenger names etc.

VIP Transfers

Should you need a limousine or another kind of transfer in Düsseldorf or at any other location, we are happy to organize it through our wide network of partners located at more than 5000 airports worldwide.

Executive Terminal


We use dedicated executive terminals to provide you with the utmost comfort and to save you time by skipping the traffic that surrounds airport terminals. No queues, no ticket, no stress. Simply arrive, enter the terminal, be greeted in the lounge and take a seat, knowing you’ll be in the air within minutes.

Onboard


Our jets have a brand new first-class interior. Each seat in our custom-designed cabin includes both a window and aisle. Finest leather finishing, fully able to recline and equipped with electrical outlets to charge your mobile device.

Gourmet Catering

Be it a bottle of champagne, a soda, sushi, seafood or sandwiches, we will prepare a unique culinary experience according to your tastes and desires.

Contact

Email: charter@hahnair.aero

Phone: +49-211-421-60366

Executive Charter Flüge

So buchen Sie einen VIP Executive Flug

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und stellen Ihnen gerne Ihr individuelles und unverbindliches Flugpaket zusammen. Wenden Sie sich einfach an unser
Verkaufsteam telefonisch oder per E-Mail und lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten.

Connoisseur Service

Connoisseur Service steht für unseren Anspruch, höchste Standards zu erfüllen und exzellente Qualität mit einer individuellen und persönlichen Note zu liefern. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen dieses Erlebnis durch unser kompetentes und freundliches Personal, sowohl am Boden wie auch auf dem Flug. Unser Connoisseur Service ist das gewisse Extra in Ihrem gesamten Erlebnis mit uns.

Flugvorbereitung

Unsere Kollegen aus dem Flight Team unterstützen Sie bei jedem Schritt Ihrer Vorbereitung wie z.B. bei der Zusammenstellung notwendiger Daten und Dokumente für Ihre Reise, wie z.B. Passnummern, vollständige Fluggastnamen etc.

VIP Transfer

Benötigen Sie einen Limousinen-Service oder eine andere Art des Transports in Düsseldorf oder einer anderen Destination? Wir übernehmen für Sie gerne die Organisation mit Hilfe unseres großen Partnernetzwerks an über 5000 Flughäfen weltweit.

Executive Terminal

Wir nutzen besondere Executive Terminals für höchstmöglichen Komfort. So sparen Sie Zeit und müssen nicht an hoch frequentierten Terminals warten. Kein Anstehen, kein Ticket, kein Stress. Sie kommen an, betreten das Terminal, werden vom Lounge-Personal begrüßt und nehmen Platz, bevor Ihr Flug startet.

An Bord

Unsere Jets sind hochmodern und erstklassig ausgestattet. Jeder Sitz in unseren individuell eingerichteten Kabinen ist zugleich ein Fenster- und Gangplatz. Die hochwertigen Ledersitze sind alle verstellbar und mit Steckdosen zum Laden Ihrer Smartphones und Tablets versehen.

Gourmet Catering

Ob eine Flasche Champagner, ein Erfrischungsgetränk, Sushi, Meeresfrüchte oder ein Sandwich, wir erfüllen Ihnen entsprechend Ihrer kulinarischen Vorlieben jeden Wunsch.

Kontakt

Email: charter@hahnair.aero

Telefon: +49-211-421-60366